Presentación Escuela : miembros

 

LISTA DE MIEMBROS DE LA ESCUELA

Olga M. de Santesteban olgadesant@arnet.com.ar 4772-4250/9787

M. Cristina S. de Pérez cristinadeperez@fibertel.com.ar 4832-1693/154408-0819

Silvia Liberoff silvialiberoff@fibertel.com.ar

45420943-47858488-1544177112

Alicia Pagliarani aliciapagliarani@gmail.com

0348-4516685/ 15 6 375 8276

Ana Cristina Carlós anaccar@auna.comanaccar@hotmail.com

00(34) 951094373/625553515

Norma G. de Basile normag.debasile@yahoo.com.ar

4856 -4305

Liliana A.  Berraondo lilianaberrraondo@yahool.com.ar

4827-3153/ 15 5 892-0594

Stella M. D. de Luraschi stelladelur@hotmail.com

(03489) 440805-03488-420135 / 15 5 41001

Adriana Beuille adrianabeuille@yahoo.com.ar

4656-7204

Nancy Hagenbuch nancyehagenbuch@hotmail.com

4501-2086/ 15 4 190 9966

Patricia M. Cortés cortespatriciamonica@gmail.com

4923-9932

Perla Trajtemberg perlatrajtemberg@gmail.com

4786-5353 / 15 4 440-8107

Silvia Pólvera silviapolvera@gmail.com

46586119 / 15 5 457 4745 / 4656-0161

Stella Maris Canale canalestella@hotmail.com

4502-4853

Ivan Cheb Terrab ivanch@gmail.com

4786-5353

Luciano Contartese luciano90@gmail.com

4743-5792

Liliana Carusso liccarusso05@yahoo.com.ar

4751-1358 / 1561573969

Raquel Ancewicz raquelancewicz@yahoo.com.ar

4951-5258

Patricia Ojeda patriciaojeda@arnet.com.ar

153027-9223